top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenee Bowser

Are you up to the One Funnel Away Challenge


The One Funnel Away challenge has been getting a lot of attention lately because it is not often that you are able to participate in a THIRTY-day challenge hosted by a successful team of entrepreneurs.


I signed up for the One Funnel Challenge for the second time and received my kit last week some time and the challenge starts again today.


Here is what came in my kit:



The kit came with a lot of great resources such as the workbook to aid in the completion of your daily missions.





The “30 days” hard-cover book that contains a detailed set of plans from 30 different people who are “2 Comma Club” winners. These 30 people were presented with the scenario of having lost everything, and told us how would they rebuild their business from scratch within 30 days.




There is a USB with interviews from these thirty different “ 2 Comma Club" winners” with all kinds of valuable information on it to help you be successful in this program.



Tons of videos, podcasts, and even Funnel Hacker TV.


When I got my One Funnel Away kit and was impressed once again by all the valuable information provided.

Daily emails are sent that have a mission to complete for that day, a video from Russell on what the mission entails, and the workbook to help complete the mission for the day.

So I am starting my first day of the challenge and I am excited to share my journey with all of you.


My Final Thoughts for You


The One Funnel Away Challenge was the best training I went through last year when I did the program the first time. I had so many ‘aha’ moments that I was then able to apply immediately to my own business and to help others to be successful in their own business.


To see myself making money and helping others at the same time is what has made this challenge so exciting for me.


Go ahead and reserve your spot now for the next One Funnel Away Challenge starting July 17th and continue to follow my blog for first hand access to documentation of my journey with the One Funnel Away Challenge!




Join me on the One Funnel Away Challenge for yourself and start creating your future today!

The beginning of your success starts with the One Funnel Away Challenge and follow my blog to stay updated with my One Funnel Away Challenge.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page