top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenee Bowser

My First Week in the One Funnel Challenge!

Updated: Jun 29, 2019

Are You Ready To Change Your LIfe & Take Control of Financial Security?


As most of you know, I am taking on the One Funnel Away Challenge and we started on June 17th. The One Funnel Away Challenge is a guide and hands on training program that can literally change the direction of your financial future within 30 days.

I have been an entrepreneur all my life and one of the things that I believe an entrepreneur does, is to always focus on income generating activities. In my search to continually add new sources of income to my financial portfolio, I came across the One Funnel Away Challenge.


After doing research on the company Click Funnels, on Russel Brunson the owner, and the whole Click Funnels concept, I knew that I have come across a great source of income to add to my portfolio and I immediately signed up for the challenge.


I completed the first week of the challenge and was impressed and excited with the whole process. Let me share with you my experience with the first week of the challenge:


Pre Training Week - Belief




Before we get into the nitty gritty of 30 days to success, it takes BELIEF! So the pre training week is a week of belief building activities. To have success in anything you must believe that it is possible.


This pre-training week goes over the framework of the One Funnel Away Challenge to give you a better understanding of why this works and how this challenge will help you make it work. A workbook comes with the One Funnel Away Challenge and this is where you will do your exercises and write down your answers.


Crush False Beliefs

This exercise forces you to consider what your top 3 fears are regarding success. Once you identify your top 3 fears, it has you figure out and write down ways to crush those fears.


Building Belief & Certainty

This exercise has you consider and write down why you are capable of succeeding, what you will do if you get stuck, and when you feel doubt and insecurity, what will you do?


Finding Time

In order to get the most out of the 30 days of the One Funnel Away Challenge, you must make time in your schedule to accomplish each days mission because each mission is a foundation for the next mission. So it is important to schedule time to complete each mission. The workbook has you create a schedule to make time to do the missions that will lead you to success in this challenge.




Are you up to the Challenge?

The pre training week has been an exciting start to what I know is going to be an awesome learning experience. These are important frameworks to get in place before you take on any challenge and by writing down these belief building answers, it gives you a solid foundation to taking on and succeeding in the One Funnel Away Challenge.


Should I Join the One Funnel Away Challenge?


The One Funnel Away Challenge is for anyone looking to build financial stability with their own business. The challenge is especially great for beginners and those who are just getting into making money online. It provides the tools, hands on training, and support system to almost guarantee success.


The One Funnel Away Challenge can truly change your life. This is my second time completing the challenge because the first time around,t had so much of an impact on my life and my finances, that I felt that it was important to go through again pick up what I may have missed the first time around.


The success that I achieved from my first time completing the One Funnel Away Challenge has forced me to go through it again. I feel like there is other money that I may have missed out on because I may have missed some important foundational concepts the first time around.


That is also why I am writing this blog. By telling others of my journey through the One Funnel Away Challenge, I am reinforcing what I have learned and also helping others to see why this challenge can change your life too.


Are your ready to change your life in 30 days?


The One Funnel Away Challenge starts again August 4th and I look forward to you joining the challenge to change your life in 30 days also! But until then, subscribe to my blog and get an inside view of the challenge from someone who is actually doing it.


So if you are looking for an opportunity to change your life, then don't miss out on your opportunity to join the next challenge starting August 4th. Take the challenge and change your life!


SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG AND GET A FREE GIFT!




19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page